Child’s Pose

is amazing! I have had the best evening – an hour long power flow class that was just great. How have I not done yoga my whole life? I bought the new student package, so I’ll be going (unlimited for 14 days for only $30!!!) a lot, and trying several different types of classes. What are you favorite types of yoga to do?

I came home and made a yummy dinner: squash chips and asparagus made in the broiler, and a small steak (J will get the other 2/3s of the steak when he gets home), and some grilled mushrooms.

My Plate

My Plate

I live only about 15 minutes away from my parents, and I see them a few kinds a week – J and my dad are really good friends – and when I stopped by there today my mom had quite a suprise for me:

Dark Chocolate, Bees Knees, and White Chocolate -  a month's supply of PB & Co!

Dark Chocolate, Bees Knees, and White Chocolate - a month's supply of PB & Co!

I’m heading to bed in a few minutes – my boss called me to say I’ll be filling in for a floor supervisor tomorrow, so I’ll be out “on the floor” in our die cast foundry (where we use molten metal to make transmission casings) and have be at work before 6. Today the factory floor was around 108 degrees. I’m envious of all of you in your air conditioning!

Have a good night all – Thanks for the comments!
July 09 Pics 024

Leave a Reply

