Dinner

Maybe the best thing I’ve ever made! Pan-grilled (in Pam cooking spray and a little chicken broth) chicken breast with a sauce made from deglazing the pan with some more chicken broth, lime juice, hot sauce, minced red onion, garlic, and some green peppers. Spicy, light, and so good!

J works evenings, from 2:30 in the afternoon to 1:00 in the morning, leaving me with time in the kitchen. He then eats at 2:00, stays up to see me when I get up for work, and then goes to bed. Not the best arrangement, but not awful.

I went for a run after work today, and did about a mile and a half running and walking. Up for tomorrow? My first yoga class!

One response to “Dinner

  1. Bloomington is such a great town, and the drive here was beautiful. My sister and I passed Roots walking around town yesterday, so we’ll have to check it out, thanks for the tip! Good luck with your first yoga class!

Leave a Reply

