About Me

I’m a graduate of Indiana University, where I got a Bachelor’s in Psychology and a Master’s in Safety and Ergonomics. I work in indutria engineering, and am slowly working towards a PhD in Biomechanics. I’m in my early twenties, have a big family that I’m very close to, and love to cook.

I met my husband a little over two years ago. He’s a mechanical eningeer, and is in his mid-thirties. We live in Bloomington, IN, in a pretty wonderful little house with our Jack Russell Terrier and Mini Schnauzer.

We got married in March, and since then, I’ve lost a few pounds halfheartedly. I am not a skinny-mini, and never have been: I’m curvy, even when skinny, and don’t want to change that. I just want to be healthy, and be able to do things I never thought I could.

One response to “About Me

  1. Curves are good. 🙂

    Thanks for letting me know about you blog. Looking forward to reading more!

Leave a Reply

